Applied and Decorative Arts and Design
E-mail: styling@kdpu.edu.ua

Botany and Ecology
E-mail: k_botanical@kdpu.edu.ua

Computer Science and Applied Mathematics
E-mail: k_informatics@kdpu.edu.ua

Chemistry and Methods of its Teaching
E-mail: k_chemistry@kdpu.edu.ua

English Language and Methods of Teaching
E-mail: k_menglang@kdpu.edu.ua

English Philology
E-mail: k_englang@kdpu.edu.ua

Economic and Social Geography and Methods of Teaching
E-mail: k_egeography@kdpu.edu.ua

Fine Arts
E-mail: fineart@kdpu.edu.ua

General and Age Psychology
E-mail: k_psychology@kdpu.edu.ua

General Technical Sciences and Vocational Training
E-mail: k_machinery@kdpu.edu.ua

German Language and Literature and Methods of Teaching
E-mail: k_delang@kdpu.edu.ua

Mathematics and Methods of its Teaching
E-mail: k_mathemathics@kdpu.edu.ua

Music Education, Vocal and Choir Conducting
E-mail: k.muzvyh.kdpu@gmail.com

Music Studies, Instrumental and Choir Training
E-mail: k_musicology@kdpu.edu.ua

Pre-School Education
E-mail: kdo_kpi@kdpu.edu.ua

Primary School Education
E-mail: kaf_zmpn@kdpu.edu.ua

Pedagogy
E-mail: k_pedagogy@kdpu.edu.ua

Pedagogy and Methods of Technology Education
E-mail: k_labor@kdpu.edu.ua

Practical Psychology
E-mail: k_pedtech@kdpu.edu.ua

Physics and Methods of its Teaching
E-mail: k_physics@kdpu.edu.ua

Physical Geography, Regional Studies and Tourism
E-mail: kaffizgeo@kdpu.edu.ua

Physical Education and Methods of its Teaching
E-mail: k_sports@kdpu.edu.ua

Philosophy
E-mail: k_philosophy@kdpu.edu.ua

Russian Philology and World Literature
E-mail: k_ruwliter@kdpu.edu.ua

Sociology and Economics
E-mail: k_sociology@kdpu.edu.ua

Social Pedagogy and Social Work
E-mail: k_elemeduc@kdpu.edu.ua

Ukrainian History and Law Studies
E-mail: k_ukrhistory@kdpu.edu.ua

Ukrainian Language
E-mail: kafedra_movy@kdpu.edu.ua

Ukrainian and World Literature
E-mail: kaf_ukr.literature@kdpu.edu.ua

World History
E-mail: k_whistory@kdpu.edu.ua

Zoology and Methods of Biology Teaching
E-mail: k_zoology@kdpu.edu.ua

Recent
Popular